Small thought 8/6

If Eve would have been honest and taken the sin to God, asking for his help, might things have played out differently?

Published by

haleylol

I am a teacher-to-be who loves people. I am not afraid of many things. I like to explain my thoughts logically on a very birds-eye view level--I was born thinking that way. I follow Jesus Christ, and I accept only that label to describe my identity--that I am a child of God, as are infinite others, regardless of their other identities. Christ is my one thing.

One thought on “Small thought 8/6”

  1. They may have, but then that begs another point of view. God knew that Eve would do what she did, and Adam too for that matter so the situation played out as it did.

    Thanks for the visit by the way!

    Steve

    Like

Leave a Reply

