OOoohhhh you wanna know what might make this even more interesting?

All of the years of counseling that I absolutely despised, and my personal mental health profile tests that I know are stored in specific therapists files, and may still be there to this day. Oooohhh let’s resurrect the grave and see what happens. I’m not afraid of this, because I know who hold’s my life, and it isn’t freaking witch craft to find beauty in what was already there. If you want to start a witch hunt, be my guest. I might have a buddy or two. If I can do it by having precise current ethical standards in research, then I’m not doing it. As of now, there is no reason that would be an issue, other than to make me out to be a complete nutcase. So be it. If that is true, I won’t publish it. #duh (As in, if it comes to no good, and there is not a venue for it, or one yet. I will still save it. I will find a way, I think.)

Published by

haleylol

I am a teacher-to-be who loves people. I am not afraid of many things. I like to explain my thoughts logically on a very birds-eye view level--I was born thinking that way. I follow Jesus Christ, and I accept only that label to describe my identity--that I am a child of God, as are infinite others, regardless of their other identities. Christ is my one thing.

Leave a Reply

