Oh Tom and Jerry, you rat cat duo, you know my soul.

Tom and Jerry will always be wonderful. Props to the Cartoon Network for making that day time TV. What a winner.

Published by

haleylol

I am a teacher-to-be who loves people. I am not afraid of many things. I like to explain my thoughts logically on a very birds-eye view level--I was born thinking that way. I follow Jesus Christ, and I accept only that label to describe my identity--that I am a child of God, as are infinite others, regardless of their other identities. Christ is my one thing.

Leave a Reply

