PATCHOULI EVIDENCE (I forgot to post in “Things I can’t explain”, and the word needs to be warned)

THE PATCHOULIS ARE COMING, THEEE PATCHOULLIIIIIIIIIIIIIS ARE COOOOOOOOOMING…..!!!!      Fruit leather nightmares, homegrown terrorism, hot sweats in bulk!
*PANIC* *****SCREAMS OF ABSOLUTE WHOLE GRAIN TERROR AND THE MYSTERY OF AGAVE MISERY*****

Warning: The following may contain context that is graphic in nature or offensive to some readers. Caution is advised, because you can’t un-apple know the things I am about to show you, and if they are on to you, then sooner than you realize you’ll be shopping organic and buying milk from a real person… THEY’VE COME AND MY BRAAAIN IS BEING PUT ON A SLIDING SCAAAALEE…..

20141204_125411 20141204_125308

Published by

haleylol

I am a teacher-to-be who loves people. I am not afraid of many things. I like to explain my thoughts logically on a very birds-eye view level--I was born thinking that way. I follow Jesus Christ, and I accept only that label to describe my identity--that I am a child of God, as are infinite others, regardless of their other identities. Christ is my one thing.

Leave a Reply

