Heaven on Earth

If we each just individually decided to believe in the fullness and limitless love of God (it’s a choice; don’t let anyone tell you any different), Heaven would be in our hearts instead of in our imaginations, our stories, or our paintings. The concept of Heaven being in the clouds is fairly plausible to some, but real Heaven is over, under, inside, and in-between, and when I quote that song I love to sing (that I just did and the scripture that goes with it), I want to clarify that it is love .There would be no goodness in-between, over, under, or inside if there were no people, God’s creation, because only humans compare things on those specific terms with our human cortex brains. It is that simple. God’s creation. Love for all of us. Love from him. The dust. And his eternal love. That freaking simple. Welcome to Heaven, I hope you enjoy your stay. Remember that it is inside your heart, it is no where else, just like the Enemy is within one’s body. You don’t have to believe me, but that is the truth I stand by, and honestly, I am one of the happiest people I know because the truth frees, heals, restores, and delivers. And it is within you.

Published by

haleylol

I am a teacher-to-be who loves people. I am not afraid of many things. I like to explain my thoughts logically on a very birds-eye view level--I was born thinking that way. I follow Jesus Christ, and I accept only that label to describe my identity--that I am a child of God, as are infinite others, regardless of their other identities. Christ is my one thing.

Leave a Reply

